Pd M Rx M
Pd M Rx M
Pd M Rx M
Pd M Rx M
Pd M Rx M

PdM / RxM: Stories of Success 2023

A November 16th Plant Services-hosted webinar sponsored by IMI SENSORS, A PCB Division

Date: Thursday, November 16, 2023

Time: 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT

Duration: 1 Hour

Sponsor: IMI SENSORS, A PCB Division

Register Today!

Summary

Amid a lot of industry noise, there’s no better way to get a sense of the value of modern maintenance approaches – and the imperatives associated with implementing these – than to hear stories directly from practitioners. We asked experts at several manufacturing companies to describe their progress in developing PdM (predictive) and RxM (prescriptive) maintenance, including successes that are helping keep their programs alive. This webinar reviews their stories, followed by some examples of enabling solutions and technologies.

Speakers

Event Moderator and Speaker: Thomas Wilk | Editor-in-Chief | Plant Services

Thomas Wilk is the award-winning chief editor of Plant Services, an Endeavor Business Media publication that focuses on smart solutions for maintenance and reliability. Tom joined the Putman editorial team in 2014, and previously was Content Strategist / Mobile Media Manager at Panduit, breaking new ground for that company in the areas of digital content strategy and mobile app development. Tom holds a BA from the University of Illinois and an MA from Ohio State University, and is an avid hiker and runner. He may be reached at [email protected].

Sponsored by:

Sign-up for all the webinars in the 2023 Plant Services Maintenance & Reliability Series