Dreamstime Xxl 30803390

System Analysis: Uncovering the Hidden Costs of Compressed Air

An August 17th Plant Services-hosted webinar sponsored by Quincy Compressor

Date: Thursday, August 17, 2023

Time: 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT

Sponsor: Quincy Compressor

Duration: 30 Minutes

Register Today!

Already Registered? Please click here to log in.

Summary

There are a lot of unnoticed energy drainers in the average compressed air system, from air leaks to inefficient designs. The negative effects of those energy drainers can add up quickly, affecting your energy budget as well as the reliability of your system.   

This webinar explores the basic cost of a compressed air system, with a deep dive into how to eliminate common energy drainers. We will also discuss more efficient alternatives and proactive ways to manage your compressed air system. 

Speakers

Marquez Pickens | Product Manager, Large Rotary and EQ LTE | Quincy Compressor  

Marquez Pickens is the Product Manager for Large Rotary and EQ LTE at Quincy Compressor. Quincy Compressor is a leading manufacturer of reciprocating and rotary screw compressors, vacuum pumps, and a full line of air treatment and service options. Over the 6 years at Quincy Compressor, Marquez has gained expertise in understanding compressed air systems, and multiple auditing tools. Marquez has also quickly broadened his compressed air system knowledge by networking with other experts in the industry and becoming a CAGI Certified Compressed Air System Specialist.    

Tom McCartney | Regional Sales Manager | Quincy Compressor    

Tom McCartney is a dedicated Regional Sales Manager out of the Quincy Northeast Region. With more than 10 years of sales experience, Tom is extremely well-versed in designing solutions that meet the exact goals and specifications of his customers. Having represented the Quincy Compressor brand for the last 3 years, Tom is accomplished in the design and engineering of compressed air systems, centralized vacuum designs, and process chilling applications. 

Sponsored by: