Bentley announces finalists in 2015 Be Inspired Awards program

By Bentley Systems news release

Sep 23, 2015

Bentley Systems today announced the project finalists in the 2015 Be Inspired Awards program.

The Be Inspired Awards program is the only competition of its kind that is global in scope and comprehensive in categories covered, encompassing all types of infrastructure projects. Ten independent jury panels comprising distinguished industry experts selected the 54 finalists from more than 360 nominations submitted by organizations in 55 countries.

The finalists will present their innovative projects in front of their peers, the jurors, and the more than 100 members of the media at The Year in Infrastructure 2015 Conference, taking place Nov. 3-5 in London.

Since 2004, the Be Inspired Awards program has showcased excellence and innovation in the design, construction, and operations of infrastructure projects around the world. The awards program is open to all users of Bentley software, and independent panels of industry experts select finalists for each category.

The full list of project finalists is now available.


Show Comments
Hide Comments

Join the discussion

We welcome your thoughtful comments.
All comments will display your user name.

Want to participate in the discussion?

Register for free

Log in for complete access.


No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments