SMRP's CMRP of the Year Award recognizes high-achieving maintenance and reliability professionals

Jun 25, 2014

The Society for Maintenance and Reliability Professionals (SMRP) announces its call for nominations for the CMRP of the Year Award, which recognizes high-achieving maintenance and reliability professionals who possess the distinguished Certified Maintenance & Reliability Professional (CMRP) credential.

Nominations are now being accepted on the SMRP website. The award will be presented in two categories: Rising Leader (0-10 years of relevant experience) and Veteran Professional (10+ years of relevant experience). The deadline to apply is July 31, 2014. Winners will be recognized at the SMRP Annual Conference in Orlando, Florida, in October 2014.

Show Comments
Hide Comments

Join the discussion

We welcome your thoughtful comments.
All comments will display your user name.

Want to participate in the discussion?

Register for free

Log in for complete access.


No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments